This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

 

Monday 23rd December 2019                        07.30 – 18.30

Tuesday 24th December 2019                        07.00 – 18.30

Wednesday 25th December 2019                  CLOSED

Thursday 26th December 2019                       CLOSED

Friday 27th December 2019                            08.00 – 18.30

 

Monday 30th December 2019                          07.30 – 18.30

Tuesday 31st December 2019                         07.00 -18.30

Wednesday 1st January 2020                         CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020                             07.00 – 18.30

Friday 3rd January 2020                                   08.00 – 18.30

 

FOR MEDICAL ADVICE WHEN THE SURGERYIS CLOSEDDIAL - 111

If you have a life threatening emergency - DIAL 999

LIME GROVE MEDICAL CENTRE OPENING TIMES

MONDAY            7.30AM-6.30PM

TUESDAY            7.00AM-6.30PM

WEDNESDAY      7.30AM-6.30PM

THURSDAY         7.00AM-8.00PM

  FRIDAY              8.00AM-6.30PM

 

Being part of the DDPC network allows us to offer extended access for PRE-BOOKABLE evening and weekend appointments working together with other local practices. These are available ever 4th Friday between 6pm-8.30pm and every 4th weekend 9am-12pm.

 

To help support these changes we will no longer be booking appointments at the Reception desk before 8am. Please do not attend the surgery to book an appointment before 8am. 


Telephone access: 08:00 – 18:30

All surgeries are by appointment only.

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website